close
close

How to watch Dua Lipa headline Glastonbury 2024 from anywhere

How to watch Dua Lipa headline Glastonbury 2024 from anywhere
How to watch Dua Lipa headline Glastonbury 2024 from anywhere

Dua Lipa was barely out of her teens when she last played Glastonbury. It was seven years ago, when “IDGAF” and “New Rules” were freshly released, and long before “Future Nostalgia” and “Radical Optimism,” “One Kiss,” “Don’t Start Now,” “Physical,” “Levitating” and “Houdini.” She still drew one of the biggest crowds of the weekend, but her headlining performance at Glastonbury 2024 this Friday night will be on a whole different level.

Below we’ve broken down how you can watch Dua Lipa’s headlining performance at Glastonbury 2024 online from anywhere in the world. Brits abroad can With a VPN you can watch it from anywhere.

Dua Lipa in Glastonbury 2024, live streams: TV program, dates

Dua Lipa is headlining at Glastonbury on Friday, June 28 from 10pm BST (5pm ET / 2pm PT).
FREE LIVE STREAMS BBC iPlayer (Great Britain) | BBC website (International)
View everywhere – Attempt NordVPN 100% risk-free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *